Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Stellar Women's Care

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

42 total reviews

Stellar Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stellar Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Onome I.
Submitted 05/21/20
Doctor Sogn is patient and nice. Was ready to answer my questions.
Nathalia R.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Sohn and all of his crew is amazing. I have been feeling very comfortable and safe having them during my pregnancy
Scarlett A.
Submitted 05/21/20
I LOVE the staff. From the front desk, to the medical assistant and especially the office manager. They’re always so helpful with any issue I have. I recommend this office to anyone,they really make you feel at home.
Dixie V.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent.
Crystal R.
Submitted 05/21/20
I love it here! Everyone is professional and friendly. Anytime I’ve had questions or concerns I’ve received a call back within 15 mins.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/20/20
It was excellent visit! I’m looking forward to going back
Melody T.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr.Sohn is a very caring doctor. He put all my worries and concerns at ease thank you Dr.sohn I’m glad I choose you & you amazing staff on my journey...thank yall
Chizuru N.
Submitted 05/19/20
He is wonderful doctor! He gives clear and detailed explanations,and answers our questions politely.
Andrea G.
Submitted 05/19/20
The doctor is very nice, explains everything to you, tells you everything that’s gonna happen before your visit, ask you if you have any questions, and if everything was clear.
Rocio V.
Submitted 05/19/20
The ambiance is great, the nurses are incredible, he answered every question I had and it was very quick, I didn’t have to wait months for an appointment so it was awesome 100% would recommend
Ariel W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Best experience ever for my first full term pregnancy. The ladies at desk are very helpful, fast, friendly with creating appointments and getting everything processed for you. The customer service has always been excellent. The nurses are very helpful with keeping you updated with appointment information and making you feel comfortable. I have had no wait time problem since I have started going to Dr. Sohn’s office they will get you in quickly. I love it here because they are determined to get to know their patients. Dr. Sohn is wonderful and understanding. He is very helpful, caring, and kind he will not steer you in the wrong direction. He answers your questions in a great manner, make sure you are always updated, and very gentle. I would recommend this office/doctor to any one in need. Keep up the great work and have a wonderful day staff.
Yesenia M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great doc
Cia T.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very friendly staff and Dr. Sohn is always curious.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Sohn is the best OBGYN Doctor. He remembers you and everything you have going on, which I really appreciate his dedication. His patients are not just a number to him.
Yadira G.
Submitted 05/18/20
my first time come in to him was amazing from the staff in the front to the MA's
Chelsea D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly, really great care, never have to wait long for an appointment
Soojeong H.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr.Sohn is so nice! He helps me not to be nervous.
Yunmi J.
Submitted 05/16/20
I am satisfied. He is so kind and explain even every single thing nicely. The nurses and staffs are also good.
Christine R.
Submitted 05/16/20
He was very nice and helpful throughout my entire pregnancy! Great doctor
Christina P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr Sohn is very smart and personable. I feel comfortable with him and feel as though he is skilled and knowledgeable of everything related to his practice. Im due with my first child in July and feel confident in choosing Dr Sohn as my provider.