Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Stellar Women's Care

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Memorial City, Houston, TX

42 total reviews

Stellar Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stellar Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soomin R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr Sohn is very nice and always make me feel comfortable through my pregnancy and after birth I highly recommend him and especially if you’re Korean you definitely need him for all you need from ob gyn he’s the best!!
Taylor H.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Sohn is always very professional and full of care about his patients. I recommend him to anyone who asks. He’s an amazing doctor!
Aida M.
Submitted 05/26/20
best doctor ever, always answer all my questions.
Lynette H.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr sohn gets right to it he’s about business but also satisfying his patients
Natasha S.
Submitted 05/26/20
He was very professional and very kind
Sumin L.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Sohn and the nurses are very nice. Also, I met a healthy baby with their help.
Haley A.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Woo Sohn and his staff are amazing!!
Felicia B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great experience my anxiety was build up, but the Dr. and staff helped me get through it. Overall my needs were met!
Agatha R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Good
Packesha P.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Sohn is great.
Blair B.
Submitted 05/23/20
So far my experience has been great the office staff is very nice and Dr. Sohn is very knowledgeable and patient.
Jamie K.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great bedside manner! Very thorough with all questions. Nurses and staff are great too! They always follow up, answer questions, and get things done quick! Also Dr Sohn has great ultrasound equipment
Stephanie O.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have been very pleased with my maternity care with Dr. Sohn. I feel he is attentive and genuinely cares about his patients.
Paola R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sohn and his staff are always friendly and willing to answer questions. Dr. Sohn is calm and has kept me on track with things coming up in the near future with my pregnancy.
Nicolette C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Nancy T.
Submitted 05/22/20
I appreciate Dr. Sohn’s bedside manner. Very professional & soft spoken. My prenatal visits have been prompt & on time. Thanks!
Si Won P.
Submitted 05/22/20
He was trying to describe all as detailed as possible. He is so kind and professional. If you are looking for Ob/gyn doctor who can speak Korean fluently, he is the best one.
Ma L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very good experience.
Ingrid D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Sohn and his team are always friendly and efficient.
Joanna J.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sohn and his staff are wonderful. I am so happy with what his office has done for me. They changed my life for the better!